Azure Jane Lunatic (azurelunatic) wrote,
Azure Jane Lunatic
azurelunatic

Cheese

Finally, cheese is becoming safe for strict vegetarians.

In the interests of deep contemplation of cheese, I mentioned rennet casually. This proved to be an unpleasant surprise... it was just another little tidbit I thought that everyone knew.
Subscribe

Comments for this post were disabled by the author